Property sales for July drop

Posted by property | Posted in Real Estate | Posted on 13-08-2010-05-2008

31

Property sales for July drop
Residential property sales for July are the lowest in a decade, with just 33 properties sold in Timaru last month.
Read more on Timaru Herald

Property buyers wary of govt move
SOME 40 per cent of property buyers planned on expected increase in property prices as the government phases out subsidies, a recent iproperty.com study revealed. Another 38 per cent preferred to wait before making any purchases because they believe subsidies will not be phased out. The remainder expressed indecisiveness and intended to sell their assets, iproperty.com noted.
Read more on Business Times

Property values drop billion
MADISON The value of Wisconsin property dropped billion last year. A state Department of Revenue report released Friday says property value decline about 3 percent in 2009, the largest drop in at least a half century.
Read more on Wausau Daily Herald

Comments posted (31)


CheapTabletsOnline.com. Canadian Health&Care.Special Internet Prices.Best quality drugs.No prescription online pharmacy. High quality pills. Order pills online

Buy:Synthroid.Arimidex.Zyban.Actos.Mega Hoodia.Human Growth Hormone.Valtrex.Accutane.Prevacid.Petcam (Metacam) Oral Suspension.Retin-A.Lumigan.Prednisolone.Nexium.Zovirax.100% Pure Okinawan Coral Calcium….

████████►BUY VIAGRA◀███████…

████████▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲████████…

Aleve@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

Buyit now…

avodart@dosage.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

Buygeneric meds…

Zyrtec@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

Buynow…

Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

Buygeneric drugs…

zyban pill

Buywithout prescription…

xeloda information.gov

Buyit now…

Zetia

Buyno prescription…

Zelnorm

Buygeneric pills…

zantac infant

Buyit now…

Lexapro

Buygeneric drugs…

Risperdal

Buyit now…

arthritis orlistat

Buyno prescription…

Rogaine

Buygeneric meds…

Seroquel

Buygeneric drugs…

lamictal with pamelor

Buygeneric pills…

Paxil

Buygeneric drugs…

Pulmicort@Pulmicort.Pulmicort” rel=”nofollow”>.

Buynow it…

Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>..

Buynow…

symbicort@official.us.website” rel=”nofollow”>…

Buygeneric drugs…

Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>..

Buynow it…

Coumadin@Coumadin.Coumadin” rel=”nofollow”>.

Buyno prescription…

Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>.

Buynow…

Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>..

Buywithout prescription…

Pulmicort@Pulmicort.Pulmicort” rel=”nofollow”>..

Buygeneric meds…

.

Buygeneric pills…

pyridium@can.cause.low.blood.sugar” rel=”nofollow”>.

Buygeneric drugs…

reglan@black.box” rel=”nofollow”>…

Buydrugs without prescription…

otc@nasonex.alternative” rel=”nofollow”>…

Buynow…

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes